U6's Managers: Brian O'Hare (07766783804) Martin Grimley, Aisling Smith & Anthony Tighe.

U8's Managers:  Gary Comiskey (07828112605), Adrian McGurgan, Stephen McGarvey, David Loughran, Darren Fitzpatrick & Eugene Crilly.

U10's Managers: Danny Donnelly (07711247352), Aidan Hughes, Tim Hughes, Paula Grimley & Francie Smith.

U12's Managers: Jason Tohill (07740897187), Benedict Mc Cusker, Paul Coyle, Cillian Mallon & Paula Rafferty.

U14's Managers:
Richard Greene (07703677917), Brendan O'Hagan & Matthew Grimley.

U16's Managers: Mickey Grimley (07708615343), Tony McIlvanna & Ciaran Rafferty.

Minor Managers: Brendan McGuinness (07803126175), Philip Mallon & Johnny Woods

U21's Managers:
Jim Moore (07713097391) & BJ Sheridan

B's Manager: Brendan McGuiness (07803126175) & Johnny Woods

Seniors Managers: Brendan Hughes

Main Sponsor: Linwoods

Training Tops sponsored by Linwoods

Polo Tops & Jumpers sponsored by Linwoods

Executive Committee 2017: Paul Vallely (Chairman), Brian Grimley (Vice-Chairman), Joe Smith (Secretary), Laura Woods (Ass. Secretary), Conall Rafferty (Treasurer), Brendan McGuiness (Ass. Treasurer), David Loughran (Public Relations Officer) Danny Donnelly (Youth Officer), Ciaran Monaghan (Child Protection Officer), Patrick Woods (Coaching & Games Officer), Paula Grimley (Liason Officer), Jason Tohill (Registrar), Anthony Smith (Health & Safety Officer), Brendan Vallely (Development Officer), Aidan Hughes (Health & Well-being Officer), Benedict McCusker (Cultural Officer), Mark Quinn (Club & School Liason), Patrick Mone (Volunteer Recruitment Officer), Cathal McGee (Data Protection Officer), Ryan Morgan (Alcohol & Drugs Officer), Aron McKenna (Community & Inclusion Officer), Liam Grimley (Players Representative).

In addition to the above post holders Anthony Mallon, and Ciaran Morgan will also sit on the executive committee.

Should you wish to join any of these teams then please do not hesitate to contact the managers listed above or any member of the Executive Committee.